14 rue des Dentelles

Our flagship store has been making gingerbread lovers happy for decades. On the shelves, the bags are piled up in a luxuriant profusion that foretells all the generosity contained in these little squares.

All around, angels seem to play the role of guardians of tastes and flavours, guaranteeing that these sweet treats have come straight from paradise. A paradise with the wonderful taste of honey, spices, coated with sugar and garnished with sweetness.  

}

OPEN FROM MONDAY TO SUNDAY

Every day from 9 am to 7 pm

17 rue des Moulins

The new store, just a stone’s throw away from rue des Dentelles, which is just as generous and a lot bigger, echoes with memories of Petite France. As there’s no such thing as coincidence when you love what you do, Mireille Oster has installed this new store on the site of the former “Würtzmuhle” or spice mill.

Beside the water, this address will give prominence to cookery demonstration workshops and various cultural events. Spices will continue to sing the praises of our gingerbread, to accompany those special times for parties and sweet treats.

}

OPEN FROM TUESDAY TO SATURDAY

10 am to 12 noon — 2 pm to 7pm

}

OPEN FROM MONDAY TO SUNDAY

Every day from 9 am to 7 pm

}

OPEN FROM TUESDAY TO SATURDAY

10 am to 12 noon — 2 pm to 7pm

Au 14 rue des Dentelles

Notre boutique emblématique fait le bonheur des amateurs de pain d’épices depuis des décennies. Dans les rayonnages, les sachets s’amoncellent dans une profusion luxuriante qui laisse présager toute la générosité que contiennent ces petits carrés.

Tout autour, des anges semblent jouer le rôle de gardiens des saveurs et des arômes, les garants que ces gourmandises arrivées tout droit du paradis. Un paradis au bon goût de miel et d’épices, laqué de sucre et garni de douceur.  

}

ouvert du lundi au dimanche

Tous les jours de 9h à 19h

Au 17 rue des Moulins

La nouvelle boutique, à deux pas de la rue des Dentelles, tout aussi généreuse et bien plus grande fait résonner la mémoire de la Petite France. Comme il n’y a pas de hasard quand on aime, Mireille Oster installe cette nouvelle boutique en lieu et place l’ancienne « Würtzmuhle », le moulin à épices.

Au bord de l’eau, cette adresse fera la part belle à des ateliers de démonstrations culinaires et à divers événements culturels. Les épices n’en finiront pas de chanter les louanges du pain d’épices, pour accompagner les moments de fêtes et de gourmandises.

}

ouvert du mardi au samedi

de 10h à 12h — de 14h à 19h

}

ouvert du lundi au dimanche

Tous les jours de 9h à 19h

}

ouvert du mardi au samedi

de 10h à 12h — de 14h à 19h